No. A chat message is permanent; you cannot delete it.
A badge, or visual alert, on an icon, such as Calls, Chat,… [More]
You can close one-to-one and groups chats by clicking Close. Closing a… [More]
No. Users in a personal chat room are members of that group as… [More]
A chat room can have a maximum of 1000 participants. If a group chat… [More]
No. We currently do not support connecting Genesys Cloud chat to third-party… [More]
Both types of chat room appear under Groups in the Chat panel,… [More]
This line shows which messages are unread based on when the room… [More]