FAQs: Queues

Does placing a call on behalf of a queue affect standard ACD routing?

The manually-dialed outbound call on behalf of queue counts as resetting the… [More]

How does deleting queues affect reports, views, and other data?

After you delete a queue, you can still access its past interactions… [More]

What does Not responding mean?

When you decline or fail to answer an interaction within the Alerting… [More]

Why doesn’t the Calling Party Name that I configure for a queue show up for the call recipient?

When you specify a Calling Name in the trunk configuration and set… [More]