Series: Add a work plan

Validate and save the work plan


When you create a work plan, PureCloud checks it for any issues. You must resolve errors before you can save a work plan. You can save a work plan that has Warnings and information notices.

Note: If you recently added an agent to a queue, you may be unable to create a valid work plan that uses the agent or queue for up to 4 hours.

Click Image
Click the image for details.
Show Errors
Show Warnings
Show Information
Copy to Clipboard
Severity column
Type column
Details column

Validate and save the work plan

  1. In the upper right corner of the work plan page, click Validate.
  2. Optionally copy information to the Clipboard for review.
  3. Resolve any work plan errors.
  4. Click Save.

Add agents to the work plan :Previous Suggested Article Next Suggested Article: