Copy or delete a work plan


You can copy or delete an existing work plan.

  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under Workforce Management, click Work Plans.
  3. In the upper right corner, click the Management Unit list and select the desired management unit.
  4. Optionally use the search filters to narrow the list of work plans from which to choose.
  5. Select the check box on the left side of the work plan you want to duplicate.
  6. Click Copy.
  7. Rename the work plan and configure the work plan’s week, daily shifts, and agent constraints. For more information, see the Create a work plan series.


  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under Workforce Management, click Work Plans.
  3. In the upper right corner, click the Management Unit list and select the desired management unit.
  4. Optionally use the search filters to narrow the list of work plans.
  5. Click the check box next to the work plans you want to remove and click Delete.
  6. Confirm the number of work plans to delete and click Yes.