Edit or delete a knowledge base V2 article

Feature coming soon

You can edit or delete a knowledge base, and you can edit or delete question and answer pairs within a knowledge base.

Edit a knowledge base article

  1. Click Admin
  2. Under Knowledge, click Articles.
  3. Click the Knowledge Base list and then select the knowledge base that contains the article that you want to edit. The Knowledge Articles page opens. 
  4. Next to the knowledge base article that you want to change, click Edit .
  5. Make your changes. 
  6. Do one of the following:
    • To save the article and continue working, click Save.
    • To save the article and close the knowledge base, click Save & Close.
  7. (Optional) Publish the article.

Delete a knowledge base article

Warning: After you delete a knowledge base, you cannot retrieve it.
  1. Click Admin
  2. Under Knowledge, click Articles.
  3. Click the Knowledge Base list and then select the knowledge base that contains the article that you want to edit. The Knowledge Articles page opens. 
  4. Next to the knowledge base article that you want to change, click Edit . The Delete Knowledge Article dialog opens.
  5. Click Delete Article.