Series: Set up work teams

Delete a work team

Feature coming soon: Work teams

Prerequisites
  • Groups > Team > Delete permission

  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under Directory, click Work Teams.
  3. Click Delete after the work team’s name.

    :Previous Suggested Article Next Suggested Article: Create a work teamAdd or remove work team members