Series: Set up work teams

Add or remove work team members

Feature coming soon: Work teams

Prerequisites
  • Groups > Team > Assign permission

Certain restrictions apply to work team membership:

  • There is a limit of 100 users per work team.
  • Users can belong only to one work team.
  • You can add only users who belong to the divisions to which you have access.
  • As a best practice, you should add only users who belong to the same division as the work team.
  • Supervisors do not need to belong to the work teams they manage.

  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under Directory, click Work Teams.
  3. Click the name of the work team.
  4. Click Add Members.
  5. In the Member box, begin typing the name of the person and click it when it appears.
  6. Continue selecting team members, click Add when done.

  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under Directory, click Work Teams.
  3. Click the name of the work team.
  4. Do one of the following:
    • To remove one work team member, click Delete after the member’s name.
    • To remove multiple work team members, select the check boxes before their names. Click Remove .
    • To remove all work team members, select the check box at the top of the list. Click Remove .
  5. Click Yes in the Remove Members dialog.


Delete a work team :Previous Suggested Article Next Suggested Article: Edit work team details