Remove access to your organization


When two organizations are in a paired relationship, either side can remove access at any time.

Note: If you remove access from another organization, but the pairing with that organization remains, then you can reenable access to that organization at any time. All authorized users keep their roles.
  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under People and Permissions, click Authorized Organizations.
  3. Click Access To My Organization or Access to Other Organizations, depending on how the pairing was established.
  4. Do one of the following:
    • To remove the pairing with another organization, next to the organization’s name, click the X.
    • To disable temporarily the trust relationship, under Access, slide the toggle to Off.