Remember the last selected queue not persistent


Note: This article applies to PureCloud Embeddable Framework, PureCloud for Chrome, PureCloud for Firefox, PureCloud for Salesforce, and PureCloud for Zendesk.

You selected the Remember the last selected queue check box in the Queue section under Settings.

Note: Not all sections or options under Settings are available in all versions of the client or for all agents.

Queue Settings window for selected queue

However, the queue that you select in the On Behalf of Queue box does not appear in subsequent interactions that you place.New Interaction window for calls

After configuring the setting, the queue that you select in the On Behalf of Queue box only persists if you successfully place your first interaction. If you do not successfully place your first interaction, then you must select the queue again for your next interaction. If you successfully place that interaction, then the queue selection persists for subsequent interactions.

For more information, see Make a call, Send an email, and Send an SMS message.

For more information about the integrations, see About the PureCloud browser extensionsAbout PureCloud Embeddable Framework, About PureCloud for Salesforce, and About PureCloud for Zendesk.