Delete campaign sequences


To be eligible for deletion, sequences must be off. Deleting a sequence does not affect any referenced campaigns.

To delete a sequence:

  1. Click Admin.

  2. Under Outbound Dialing, click Campaign Management.

  3. Click the Sequences tab.

  4. Check the box in the first column for each campaign you want to delete.
  5. Click Delete.
    Figure shows confirmation dialog when a sequence is deleted.
  6. Click Yes to confirm the delete operation. This action removes selected entries and refreshes the sequences list.