Delete a group workspace


  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under Documents, click Workspaces.
  3. Hover over the name of the workspace you want to delete. Then click Delete Workspace .
  4. If there are no files in the workspace, click Delete to confirm the deletion.
    • To delete the workspace and all its associated files, click Delete them.
    • To delete the workspace and move all its associated files to another workspace, click Move them to another workspace.If the workspace contains one or more files, do one of the following:
      Note:  When you delete a workspace and move the files to another workspace, content management removes all the tags for the files. As a security measure, only people with access to the new workspace can access the documents.
  5. Click Delete.