Delete a file


Prerequisites
  • Content Management User permission assigned to any role

  1. Click Documents.
  2. Search for a file or open a workspace.
  3. Hover over the file.
  4. Under Actions, click More
  5. Click Delete.ActionsDelete
  6. Click Yes, delete this document.