Modify a recording’s archive or delete date


Prerequisites
  •  Recording > Retention Policy > All permission 

Modify the archive date or delete date for a recording.

  1. From the interaction’s detail page, under Recording Information, click Edit.
  2. Modify the dates as necessary:
    • To modify the date, click the archive date or delete date and modify it.
    • To remove the date, click X.
    • To add a date, click and choose a date.
  3. Click Save.
Notes:
  • If the interaction has multiple recordings, to apply the change to all of an interaction’s recordings, choose Apply Update to All Recordings.
  • If you select the current date, PureCloud archives or deletes the recording several minutes after you save.
  • This page does not automatically update when PureCloud deletes or archives the recording, so refresh to see any changes.