Disable fields in the profile configuration


Note: You cannot delete fields from PureCloud. You can only disable them so that they do not appear to users.
  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under Directory, click Profile Fields.
  3. Click the section that contains the field so that the field is visible on the right.
  4. From the Edit Field menu, select Disable Field.Disable Field selection
  5. Click Yes when prompted to confirm this action.