Delete a schedule


You can delete a published or unpublished schedule.

  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under Workforce Management, click Schedules.
  3. In the upper right corner, click the Management Unit list and select the desired management unit.
  4. (Optional) To change the time zone in which you view data, in the upper right hand corner select the current time zone list.
    Note: By default, the view uses the management unit’s time zone.
  5. Select the schedule you want to remove and click Delete. A message appears, asking you to confirm the deletion.
  6. Click OK.