Delete a response


Prerequisites
  • Responses > All > All permission

Note: You cannot undo the deletion of a response.

[/hidden]

Notes:
  • You cannot undo the deletion of a response.
  • If you delete a campaign SMS template that is associated with a running campaign, Dialer stops the campaign. To run the campaign again, you must select a new template.
  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under Contact Center, click Canned Responses.
  3. Click the library that contains the response.
  4. Next to the response, under Actions click More.
  5. Click Delete Response.
  6. Click Yes.