Deactivate an application integration

To turn off the integration temporarily, deactivate it. 

Note: To remove a client application permanently, delete it.

Prerequisites
  • License(s) for the application that you want to integrate. Contact your Genesys Cloud sales representative for details. 
  • A minimum subscription level of Genesys Cloud 1 is required.
  • Integrations > Integration > All permission (included in the Master Admin role)

  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under Integrations, click Integrations.
  3. Click to display the Actions menu for the integration. Then select Deactivate Integration.

  4. Click Yes.