What happens during a rerun of an activity plan when there are already published occurrences?

Feature coming soon

During a rerun when there are already published occurrences:

  • there will be no changes in already suggested occurrence/sessions on rerun,
  • only unscheduled or new attendees can be included in an already suggested session (if the minimum or maximum group size configuration permits), or
  • a new session could be suggested based on the configuration of an activity plan (maximum number of sessions)
  • future occurrences are suggested based on the recurrence end configuration for recurring activity.