Publish a call flow
When you publish a new flow, Architect makes the flow available on the Admin > Routing > Call Routing or Message Routing page, where administrators can assign the flow to specific numbers and schedules. When you update and publish an existing flow, Architect saves the changes and puts the configuration into effect immediately.
Note: The flow must not be locked and must be available for editing.
- Create a new flow or update an existing one.
- On the flow’s design page, click Publish.
As Architect publishes the flow, the following status messages appear: Validating, Publishing, Published. After a flow is published, it is no longer open for edit. Click the Home button to return to the Architect home page. The flow contains a version number in the Published column.