Why do I see both charges for both users and prepay users on my invoice?
If you have elected an annual subscription with monthly billing, we invoice you at the start of each billing cycle. This invoice is so you can prepay for the committed or contracted number of users. Users that are not shown as prepay on the invoice represent actual users that were active on the platform beyond the committed number. These users were active on the platform in the previous billing cycle, or during the service dates listed in the Billing Details section.
The last invoice of your ramp period may also show both committed users and actual users. This invoice contains both the actual users for the previous billing cycle and the prepay users for the first billing cycle of your contract term.