Remove access from a partner user


Notes:
  • If you remove access from a user while the user is logged in to the organization, the user is immediately logged out.
  • Clients can also remove access from partner users. For more information, see Remove access from an authorized user.

  1. Click Clients.
  2. Click the client’s name in its tile.
  3. Click Manage.
  4. In the list of users that appears, next to the user’s name click x.
  5. Click Delete.