Delete an action in the task editor
To delete an action in a task sequence, select the action you want to remove and click the red trash icon. Architect removes the action from the sequence.
Note: If you delete an action that contains outputs, Architect asks you to confirm the deletion before removing it. Architect will delete the action and all outputs and actions within the outputs.