Republish the default in-queue flow


You can republish the original, default version of the in-queue flow without validating it. Architect stores previously saved or checked-in versions of the flow and reverts to the published 1.0 version. 

  1. From the Architect home page, click or hover over the Flows menu and select In-Queue Call.
  2. Do one of the following steps:
    • Click the check box to the left side of Default In-Queue Flow.
    • Open Default In-Queue Flow. The In-Queue Call Flow page opens.
  3. Click the Versions button. The Available Versions dialog box opens.
  4. Click the Republish Original Default Flow button. Architect restores the default flow as the published version and the Available Versions dialog refreshes to show 1.0 Published.
  5. Click Close.