Delete a schedule group


Prerequisites
  • Telephony > Plugin > All permission

Delete one or more schedule group configuration entries on the Schedule Groups page.

  1. Click Admin.
  2. Under Routing, click Call Routing.
  3. Click the Schedule Groups tab.
  4. Select the check boxes next to the entry or entries you want to delete and click . A message appears, asking you to confirm the action.
  5. Click Delete.