Delete a report


Prerequisites

Any of the following permissions (included in the PureCloud Supervisor role):

  • ReportingACDView
  • Reporting > Interactions > View
  • Reporting > Quality > View
  • Reporting > OutboundView

Delete configured reports you no longer need.

Note: You cannot delete individual report versions that have already run. You can see these previously run reports in the report’s history. PureCloud automatically deletes previously run reports 90 days after you run them.
    1. Click Reports.
    2. Select the check box next to the report name. 
    3. Click Delete.
    4. Click OK.