Co-browse sharer experience

When an agent requests a co-browse session, sharers can either accept or decline the session.

Accept or Decline buttons in the Screen Share request.

After accepting the session, sharers see the agent’s cursor and can cancel the session at any time. A blue border around the page gives an extra visual cue that the agent can see the sharer’s page.  For more information about starting a co-browse session from a web chat or voice interaction, see Work with co-browse sessions.